Greetings

I know I have been away from my computer and blog for a while. I have gotten a bad case of the PollyAnna’s (the dark, evil person who is my alter ego decided she was going to take a vacation without letting me know) and as such I have not had anything to gripe about. Even though there have been numerous things that would normally tick me off I have not felt the need to do so. Well, I can say I am ramping up and soon I will have one heck of a rant (I hope). Goddess save me from the PollyAnna phase. She is too nice and chipper for me. So off I go to harness my inner meanie. Hopefully she will be back tonight.

2 thoughts on “Greetings

Leave a Reply

