Things not to say to a police office when they ask…?

Ma’am, do you know why I pulled you over?

1. Because of all these people speeding I am the only one dumb enough to?

2. Because I was doing 120 in a 35 mile an hour zone?

3. Becuase you didn’t have anything else to do today?

4. Becuase you need to fill a qota?

5. Because your buddy didn’t get my number the first time I was pulled over?

6. Because I was the only one going slow enough for you to catch?

7. Yes ocifer!

8. Because you noticed me from America’s Most Wanted?

9. Because driving skyclad on a Harley was just to much of an opportunity to pass up?

10. Sorry officer, I didn’t realize my radar detector wasn’t plugged in.

11. You must have been going 120 mph to keep up with me.

12. Nice mustache, did you get that at a costume shop?

13. Wanna drink?

These next ones I got from another website

14.  “Bad cop. No Donut.”

15.  I thought you had to be in relatively good shape to be a police officer.

16. The other officer only gave me a warning!

17. I was trying to keep up with traffic. Yes, I know there is no other cars around,
that’s how far they are ahead of me.

18. Well, when I reached down to pick up my bag of crack, my gun fell off of my
lap and got lodged between the brake and the gas pedal, forcing me to speed out
of control

19. Hey, can you give me another one of those full body cavity searches?

20. I know I was weaving, but I was trying to hit all the little green men!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

