Musical Monday

There are many songs that move me depending on the mood or scenario-

I must say thanks to Diane for this particular meme as music is something I enjoy almost more than anything. It opens doors and possibilities that somehow seem closed when music isn’t playing in the background. So for my first Musical Monday I will be posting an old favorite “Amazing Grace” sung by Leann Rhimes.  After a bad day or a difficult circumstance, if I can listen to this song it seems to ease something within.

Hope you all enjoy it as much as I do.

8 thoughts on “Musical Monday

  1. Welcome to the MM fun! It’s great to have you!

    LeAnn Rhimes’ version of Amazing Grace is just incredible. I love it.

    Thanks for sharing and playing along! Happy MM! 🙂

    Like

    • Glad you like it Thom. I like most of her music. There are tons of people who sing it but hearing sing it is something else. Happy MM to you as well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

