Only in…

Just a quick thought before I go-

Did you ever wander what or where people started coming up with “only in…” does some event happen? I couldn’t tell you myself, I have just always thought it a weird thing to say, as if though that one place is the only place this phenomenon can happen.  Only in hawaii can you have a cloudless sky and get rained on (I know for a fact this happens in colorado too) or only in arizona will you see a tumble weed bigger than your car (ok this may be true as I have never experienced it anywheres else) but there are other things as well and no I’m not going to list them. I have to go get lunch before class and don’t have the time but I’m just saying…

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

