Dating Profiles Meme

The Dating Profiles Meme: Going With the Flow

1. I am an easy going person who just goes with the flow. I would like someone who can also go with flow. Shouldn’t we all just go with the flow? Sorry, I’m not a sheep or a guru-I DON’T FLOW!


2. It would be nice to go home with someone and talk about the day over a glass of pepsi.   Ah, on the 12 step program are ye? Well, I’m a coke type of gal so…


3. I enjoy long walks on the beach. I enjoy short walks to the pier.


4. Most important to me are family, friends, and our environment. I’m with you on the friends and environment but as for family, well, when they aren’t around my environment is just great ;P

5. Make me smile – I’ll return the favor.  So many responses and I’m sure not a one of them appropriate…but first, define “smile”.

6. No, i’ve never been married. No, i don’t have any children. Why? It’s simple. I haven’t met the ONE yet and i won’t settle for less than i deserve.  So not ready for responsibility yet huh?

7. I also love giving and receiving massages after a stressful day at work.  It’s good that you started out with giving.

8. I’ve done some hiking in the past and wouldn’t mind doing it again.
Which girlfriend was it that sent you hiking? and more importantly why?


9. I’m turned off by smokers and foul language.
Yeah, me too. All those bleep bleep bleep bleep bleep bleep should really shove those cigarettes where the sun don’t shine and come join me for a nicely rolled cigar.


10. Relationships are a two way street. Anything can be fun and adventurous, as long as I’m in charge.    Sure, not a problem, I have no problem indulging your illusion for a little while longer, but later when we get back to you place we will be going over just who really is the boss.

4 thoughts on “Dating Profiles Meme

  1. #10 — lol! On one of our first dates I told AMoeba he could be in charge, but I wanted it clearly understood that it meant anything that went wrong was his fault. 😉

    Like

  2. LOL on your #9. You know I went into a cigar bar one time and almost passed out from that horrid smell LOL Give me a ciggy any day…LOL Great answers. I’m glad you participating in this 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

