Have I Told You Lately That I Love You


Welcome to Saturday: 9. What we’ve committed to our readers is that we will post 9 questions every Saturday. Sometimes the post will have a theme, and at other times the questions will be totally unrelated. Those weeks we do “random questions,” so-to-speak. We encourage you to visit other participants posts and leave a comment. Because we don’t have any rules, it is your choice. We hate rules. We love memes, however, and here is today’s meme!

Saturday 9: Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

1. When was the last time (in a romantic setting) you have told someone that you loved them?
Well, you would have to describe romantic-Do you consider sitting on the bus listening to my ‘pod and saying I love you as they exit count as romantic? Cause if they do, then that would have been today!
2. Tell us about your very first romantic kiss.
Really? I cannot say it was my first kiss-that was wet and sloppy and not at all romantic. Several kisses and boys down the road would have to be it-I think-ummm, I might be in trouble here, what do you mean by romantic kiss?
3. What was/is your idea of the perfect date?
One in which I don’t have to pay, put out, or have to have someone slobber all over me afterwords. Have I mentioned I haven’t been on a date in a while? Seriously though, what’s the point in saying what would be perfect? I cannot afford it and even if I could I wouldn’t receive what I wanted anyhow. It’s better just to not go on the date (which would be perfect) and save my time and money.

4. What music would you prefer when you are “getting it on”?
Seriously, you need music to get it on? Well, ok, but don’t say I warned you! Music can set the mood for so many things (I guess)so for slow and lazy I’ll stick with the basics Barry White.

If I want hot animal sex (and really who doesn’t) Metallica (enter the sandman) Nickelback(Animal), Hinder, anything that’s hard (pun intended) and fast (the music, not the act)

Otherwise anything from Meatloaf to Evanescence works too. You see, I’m more into what it is that I will be doing and not into what else is going on around me. If you have to have mood music,  you’re not doing something right!

For all you dorks out there, here is something for you to get it on to!

5. What is the most amazing experience you’ve ever shared with a partner? When I’m thinking about chocolate and he brings me some because he stopped on the way home from work to get it.

6. Sex is best saved for: love, marriage, alcohol, days that end in “y”?
Duh, You really have to put that one here? Love is fleeting, marriage is just another dirty word, I don’t drink so that really only leaves me with one option doesn’t it?


7. Have you ever kissed a stranger?
Not yet-don’t plan on ever doing so, but then we all know what they say about plans don’t we…
8. What’s missing from your life?
There’s not enough space on this blog, enough pages for a book and not a single person that really cares other than me.  So let’s just skip this one shall we?
9. Are you a giver or taker?

LOL, Haven’t you guessed yet?

4 Comments

  1. I’m not sure about any of your mood music. Maybe for hot animal sex one should tune into Barry Manilow – It’s a Miracle ROFLMAO!!! And sharing chocolate? That’s the best you can do? pffft…. well maybe with whip cream and cherries added you taker ROFLMAO! Have a great week ahead 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

