Sunday Stealing


The Me Me Meme

1. Never in my life have I been:
Skiing. I just cannot bring myself to indulge in a sport where so many famous people have died.
2. The one person who can drive me nuts is:
There isn’t anyone. That would be giving someone too much power! Now ask me how many people I drive nuts Mwaaahaahhaaaa!
3. High school was:
A break from the reality of home life.
4. When I’m nervous I:
Stuutteerrrr-Seriously.
5. The last song I listened to was:
“stupid” by Sarah Mclachlan

6. If I were to get married right now my best man/maid of honor:
Might sleep with more than half of the wedding party-no wait that was the last wedding, This time around-no that’s not correct either, I’m staying married to this one.
7. My hair is:
My own and attached to my head.
8. When I was 5:
Sorry, years of practice has placed this time period in the non-existent file. I was never 5 and have no recollection thereof.
9. Last Christmas:
Was interesting and great. For once.
10. I should be..:
Doing my physics test right now and not this.
11. When I look down I see:
My feet-It is a great thing this.
12. The happiest recent event was:
My dream last night that BlockBuster went out of business and allowed people to keep their rentals instead of returning them.
13. If I were a character on ‘Friend’ I would be:
Monica-Her OCD is a good mirror of me.
14. By this time next year:
My blog will have evolved, I will be closer to having moved to the mainland and my goal weight will have been achieved…Now ask me which of those three is the most likely?
15. My current gripe is:
My co-workers (not all) that make life seem like we’re still in high school. Hello people, I know you been out at least a decade more than I have so you should be a little more mature!
16. I have a hard time understanding:
I don’t have a hard time understanding anything. I have a hard time with the people that are putting some of this crap out there.
17. There’s this girl I know that:
Is wondering how ridiculous is she for answer a meme with so many friggin questions in it?
18. If I won an award, the first person I would tell would be:
My waking self. Because there’s no way in hell in my current circumstances anyone would ever give me an award.
19. Take my advice:
No that’s a bad thing. Not because I don’t give great advice, but because when you don’t take it and then come back to me later saying I wish I had taken your advice I will creme you.
20. The thing I want to buy:
A new truck that runs on something other than fuel. And a slurpee. Hey, it’s the little things that make a person happiest.
21. If you visited the place I was born:
You’d probably hate it as much as I do. Barring that, Why would you care too?
22. I plan to visit:
Not any of you!
23. If you spent the night at my house:
really-I couldn’t post something that would get me into trouble…


24. I’d stop my wedding if:
If I was offered to go deep space traveling. Hello people, I’m already married, what kind of question is this?
25. The world could do without:
ChoMo’s:That’s child molesters for all those who are curious.
26. I’d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than:
Since I can’t stand roaches there isn’t much I can find that would make me rather do that.
27. Most recent thing I’ve bought myself:
Dr. Pepper
28. Most recent thing someone else bought me:
Dr. Pepper
29. My favorite blonde is:
My best friend Jessica
30. My favorite brunette is:
My Kid
31. My favorite red head is:
Haven’t met this one yet. When I do I’ll let you know.
32. My middle name is:
A class five top secret security thingy. You don’t really need to know.
33. In the morning I:
Start the same shit all over again.
34. The animals I would like to see flying besides birds are:
Pigs. Seriously, like you didn’t see that one coming. When pigs start flying all sorts of stuff is supposed to happen and come true.
35. Once, at a bar:
I had to carry my friend out after only 4 drinks. Damn lightweight.
36. Last night I was:
Pissed because I had to wait an hour for the bus.
37. There’s this guy I know who:
This is one box of worms I won’t be opening. You can guess.
38. If I was an animal I’d be:
A Lot happier.
39. A better name for me would be:
Currently Broken. But give it a little bit and Disillusioned will be a better one.
40. Tomorrow I am:
Ok-at this point even I am annoyed. Find a question with deeper meaning will ya?
41. Tonight I am:
Still in existence.
42. My birthday is:
Not something people really remember.

See you next Sunday!

4 thoughts on “Sunday Stealing

  1. You are way too much! LMAO at “No that’s a bad thing. Not because I don’t give great advice, but because when you don’t take it and then come back to me later saying I wish I had taken your advice I will creme you.” Perfect!

    Like

    • But I haven’t been invited. In-fact, if I remember correctly (and I do) you told me before you left that there would never ever be another visitor to reside with you again after the last mishap. So there!

      Like

Leave a Reply

