I’m So Excited!

Officially on Vacation for 13 whole days!

5 thoughts on “I’m So Excited!

    • Well, I started out the vacation at Maili beach. It was great-we almost got washed away by the surf a couple of times. The sunset was pretty too.
      Tomorrow it’s off to Arizona Baby! Other than that just hanging out with friends and family is about all I have planned.

      Like

  1. Love Love Love the Pointer Sisters. Have a good time on your vacation. I’m going on the 11th back to Seattle. ๐Ÿ™‚ Can’t wait ๐Ÿ™‚ WOOT!!!

    Like

  2. When I got up this morning it was playing in my head! I just had to put it up there. The pointer sisters are awesome. You leave on the day I come home, how funny. Have fun in Seattle and give Quilly a big hug for me. Woot!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

