I know, I’m bad but…

Sorting out some of lifes (read my) issues so haven’t felt up to blogging. I have also found that I haven’t really anything to say. Which, for those of you who know me is saying alot!Don’t worry though, I will find my way back and be better than before.

I am sitting in my living room digesting a wendy’s burger (which was so goooood!) and listening to the following and watching the video. I always like it when an artist surprises me. Never in a million years would I have thought that this was from the artist Pink. Hope you all enjoy it as much as I have.

One thought on “I know, I’m bad but…

  1. Nice to see you. Too bad I didn’t actually get to SEE you. amoeba just told me we may be back in January, but he has no set dates yet. We head home today.

    Like

Leave a Reply

