The Wackadoo Meme part 2

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard of the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we also have our rules. First, we always credit the blog that we stole it from and we will “fess up” to the blog owner where we stole the meme. We also provide a link to the victim’s post. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) We do sometimes edit the original meme, usually to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, sometimes to select that meme’s best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from either this new meme or recently asked questions from a prior featured meme. 

Let’s go!!!

This week’s questions come from Shopafreakingholic and it was stolen there as well, but the search doesn’t go back any farther.

30.] What brand of batteries do you usually get?
the kind that work
31.] Are any of your friends pregnant or have kids?  
No. Yes. Some have that shouldn’t and some don’t that should
32.] What is in your medicine cabinet?
Nothing, I carry my Excedrin on me
33.] What’s your favorite aspect of the natural world?  
This could take awhile. The sun, the ocean, the green. Herbs and teas!?
34.] What’s your favorite man made thing?  
hehehe. this can open so many doors. I’ll keep it clean though. I would say spaceships or space traveling vessels.
35.] Can you whistle properly?  
Can you?
36.] What song do you think is the most widely heard in the world?  
My lovely lady humps” by Fergie for pop, umm, how about R. Wagners funeral march and Mendssohn’s wedding march.
37.] Where’s the strangest place a fast food restaurant was located?
In a house for a rich kid.
38.] What states surround your state? Or are you not land locked?
SC, VA, TN…I think
39.] Do you own binoculars or monoculars? What do you use them for?  
Yes I do and not to look at you! Mostly to look at things in the sky like birds or planes.
40.] Do you ever wish you had a telescope on the roof or attic to stargaze?  
YEAH! WHO DOESN’T?
41.] What’s your favorite chocolate bar?  
One with nuts, they’re all good.
42.] Do you fall asleep easy in cars? How about planes, trains and boats? 
Only if I’m the passenger.
43.] Would you rather live a year of your life in every major country or stay in the same place you live forever without vacations?
I move around alot so I think the every major country. Living in one place and not being able to go on a vacation would suck. How else are you supposed to broaden your horizons?
44.] What will you not tolerate in a person?  
It would be easier to answer the  things I will tolerate in a person than what I won’t. There are so many things that you can tolerate with one person that you won’t with another.
45.] Do you forgive others easier or yourself? Why is this?  
No, I really don’t. I know my capabilities so should I do something that is bad or doesn’t turn out well it is expected and I just move on. Other people, not so much.
46.] How was God made, if he exists?
Energy. Another big bang. Who’s to say he wasn’t created by a different deity. While this is a great theoretical question to ponder, I really don’t think this is the area to pose it.
47.] Have you ever done aqua aerobics or polo?  

No and don’t ever plan on it either.

48.] What age were you when you learned how to swim?
Still learning. I think I was 9 when I learned how to NOT drown.
49.] What shows or characters scared you as a child?
The original Dr. Who
50.] Do you stay up all night on New Years Eve/Day or go to bed after 12am?  
Anymore, I can barely make it to 12 AM. I am so old….:(
51.] What’s something unusual currently in your fridge?  
My Bag of rice
52.] How about your freezer?
My empty cube holders.
53.] What could you be doing now that is more productive?  
Writing out the rest of my business plan and doing more research for it–but I’m ona break!
54.] Give me some lyrics from the song that’s stuck in your head?
Sorry blank head at the moment.
55.] What’s your favorite type of firework?

The one that goes boom.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

