Very Much Questions Meme

Very Much Questions Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!!  Very Much Questions Meme

Stolen from: Lots of Questions

1. What was the last clothing item that you bought? 

T-shirts–I had complete Stained all my others,

 2. If you could stay one age forever, what age would you choose? 
hmmm–I’ll get back to you when I have accomplished something worthwhile and can say at that age!

3. When you say “lol”, are you really laughing? 
Laughing? Is that what it means? All this time I was sitting in front of the screen with my tongue hanging out!LOL

4. What is the most interesting thing you’ve done in the past year? 
I’ll go with the standard, I could tell you but then I’d have to kill you.

5. If you started a business, what would it be? 
Tea, herbs (not the smoking kind-well maybe) Space explorer?

6. Do your friends/family/coworkers know about your blog? 
Most, though they don’t come on here much-I think I scare them a little…

7. How long does it take you to write an average blog post? 
Months, sometimes years–oh wait that’s what happens in between postings 🙂  depends on the subject truly.

8. How do you keep up with the blogs you follow? 
Ummm, we’re supposed to do that?

9. What is your bedtime? 
Whenever the hubby feels I have been up too long and comes chasing me to bed

10. Introvert or extrovert? 
little bit of both and also, where I am at, so online definite Extrovert…

11. What is your biggest wish? 
Right now I have 2–One I can’t tell you and the other Space travel.I would settle for inner dimensional travel but I don’t want to be flat :-l

12. What is the best job you ever had?
Tech support and …any job that lets me organize

13. Dog person/cat person/both/neither? 
Both, but what I really want is a Wookie-though the dragon from Neverending Story would be awesome too.

14. If you had $1,000 to spend any way you wanted, what would you do with it? 
Kyak

15. How do you “dress” your toast? 
leggings and a short skirt.

16. How do you feel about snow? 
Coldly. I feel rather coldly about snow.

17. What was the worst job you ever had? 
1st Job

18. What song can you not stop listening to? 
right now it is a cross between Ariana Grande “One Last Time” and Ed Sheerans Photograph and….I could go on but…

19. Love your name or hate it? 
Love my first name
20. How did you choose your blog/twitter handle?
I was having a not so ordinary day.
5 thoughts on “Very Much Questions Meme

  1. Space travel is a cool wish. Of course, knowing my luck, I’d go through a time warp and come back to Planet of the Apes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

