Sunday Stealing Meme

Swiped

A Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser.

Swiped Meme :Stolen from: Get It All Down

Do you need to write down things to remember them?

Depends on if it’s important enough to me. If it is then no, if not then I should. The problem, how ever is that I do the exact opposite.

Do you keep a diary/journal?

I do. I put all the social psychotic thoughts I keep bundled up in there. Wouldn’t you like to read it?

Are you scared of thunderstorms?

No. I love them and the energy they give off is amazing. That boom is just awesome!

Do you have any unusual fears or phobias?

large crowds. ‘nough said.

What’s your favourite Disney movie?

The one that spells Favorite correctly!Β  I love em all. Top ones are B&B, Frozen—yes, I like frozen, get over it!- Monster’s Inc. Most cartoons I like.

Have you ever painted a house?

Who hasn’t? And really, what type of question is this?

Whats the tallest tree you’ve ever climbed?

Apple tree. We had tall ones where I came from. I really miss those trees…

Do you always wear identical socks?

Nope. Can’t. My Dogs eat one of side of the pair so I must mix and match them up.

Do you live by any motto or philosophy?

hakuna matata? No. Really, I choose to live honorably by my code of rules that I myself have set up. I supposed I could’ve just said yes or no right. Too bad, I’m feeling chatty this evening.

Do you lick the yogurt or dessert lid?

Why?Are we not supposed to?

Do you lick the spoon clean after making something sweet?

See answer above.

Have you ever played the bongos?

πŸ™‚ πŸ˜› Boy have I!

Have you ever handled a snake?

Does anyone every really HANDLE a snake?

Have you ever assembled furniture by yourself?

Yes. Most fun that I have had.

When did you last go to the beach?

It’s been awhile. in fact, I have become pretty damn pale. When was the last time you went?

When if ever did you last go to London?

In my dreams

What do you do to cool down when its hot?

Get hotter. Usually doing an activity that might not be appropriate to go into too much detail here.

What’s the most unusual thing you’ve ever eaten?

Cow gut. Followed by liver and onions. I know someone that has eaten a cricket taco before. Does that count?

Do you have a favorite mug?

No. I don’t use mugs. They don’t hold a ton of ice.

Do you know any self-defense or martial arts?

πŸ˜€ I know pressure points that will bring a 500 lb man to his knees.

Who’s your favourite movie action hero?

One who can spell, but following that Wonder Woman and the Black Widow. Why-because they are women and kick ass.

Have you ever ridden a motorcycle?

Yes. I just haven’t ever driven one. Soon, I keep telling me something, soon…

Do you collect anything?

I like fantasy cards by Greg Hildabrandt or the brothers Hildabrandt, Comic books, rocks, pajamas…

Is there anything you wished would come back into fashion?

Poodle skirts and Muscle cars

Do you stick to conventional fashions or like to try and be original?

I’m good with the classics–and by classics I do mean Jeans and a T-shirt. I like vests too.

Have you ever given someone a handmade present?

Nope. I never finish in time. So I have a lot of projects laying around.–I don’t consider baking to be one of them…That I do for people all the time

If you could have any feature from an animal what would you want?

Wings, because why not.

6 thoughts on “Sunday Stealing Meme

  1. Now why would you let a dog eat a sock? Yes, I know. Hahahaha who LETs dogs eat anything, and it’s impossible to protect socks even stuffed into the toe of a shoe! Please, please let us all read your journals.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, we have yet to find where they are finding them. And no, I don’t want to go to jail yet until I am too feeble to do anything and then let the system take care of me so said journal is off limits πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

