w.w.w. wednesdays

MizB at A Daily Rhythm has made some changes to her weekly meme line up and W.W.W. Wednesdays is no longer a weekly meme. But Kwizgiver really loves this meme and is going to continue it on her own!

• What are you currently reading? I don’t know the titles as the aren’t in from of me right now but the authors Yes plural are Jayne Ann Krentz. 2 of Charlain Harris’s books (harper connelly), a book on Astrology and Cunningams book on Herbs and plants.

• What did you recently finish reading?

It has been awhile since I have actually finished anything…everything is still in progress ahhhhhhh!

• What do you think you’ll read next?

No plans, none. I can’t even begin to think of what I want to read next….When is the new Matthew Reilly book coming out? I’ll make plans to read that.
And now onto…
Not much. I could rage, but it wouldn’t do any good. No one but me could do anything about it anyways 🙂 hope all are having a great day regardless!
2 thoughts on “w.w.w. wednesdays

    • I know what you mean. At one time I had out 23 books form the library–all with the intent to read–that month there was also an explosive amount of things that come up so they didn’t get read. 😦 At least, not at that time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

