At Work so this will be a quickie…Not to be confused with a nooner!

So I was reading through a couple of posts and found some formatting errors and I wondered how THAT happened, I mean, I thought I triple checked to make sure the formatting was correct but no, there in plain sight for all to see are my formatting mistakes, not to be fixed until the dredges of night have started to appear and I am not at work…Oh the sorrow (picture hapless female with hand to forehead and in a skirt swooning) yes I am being dramatic, but why not? It feels like a Friday but I keep being reminded it is Thursday. BAH!  As my co-worker put it Thursday…..or as I like to call it: Day Four of the Hostage Situation….”

That about sums it up for now. Catch you all later.

Leave a Reply

