Unplugged! Really–I am …

So I returned my internet box (read modem) because I felt like I was being ripped off. In the span of a year my bill has tripled and no CS agent at Comcast has been able to justify this-Yes, before anyone responds I know there is no justification-so this weekend I walked in and returned it. So at home I am completely unplugged. It has made me realize how much time I spend on the internet, be it streaming a movie or geeking around. There is no real point to this posting, just thought I would throw it up there 🙂 hoping all who read are having an awesome day!

Leave a Reply

