I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!!  I’ll spread my wings and I’ll learn how to fly Meme
Stolen from: Gabs survey

1. Have you ever had a pen pal?

Once when I was in grade school. I would like to again some day but I fear that the pen and paper have become obsolete L(

2. What’s your favorite breed of dog?
All, unless they are biting my ankles and then they aren’t!

3. Can money buy happiness?

For brief moments and really, it’s not money that is making a person happy but the objects and playthings they buy with it that are. But if you need an object to make you happy then you’re not really happy.

4. Do you listen to music when you’re down?

Down, up, in between-without music life could get very bleak…I could go into a whole monologue about this, but I won’t 🙂

5.What is one thing you spend way too much money on?

Bills. Rent.Expenses to live…you?

6.Can you honestly say you’re okay right now?

Honestly? Define honest and then I’ll define ok. Ok?

7.What was the last thing you spent money on. 

Costco. Food specifically.

8.Is your current hair color mostly your natural hair color?

Maybe one day I will get the courage to do this to my hair (as well as money to do it with) but for now, yes all of it in this luxuriously long mane of sable brown, red , and silver is all natural.

9.Who have you texted in the last 24 hours?

Well, I don’t really see how that’s relevant, do you? Are you wanting to know because you want to find out how much I text or do you just want to know who I speak to? How about you tell me who you tested????

10.Were you in a good mood last night?

I wasn’t in a bad one.

11.Do you have a reason to smile right now?

Absolutely!

12. How often do you hold back what you want to say?

More often than I should. That’s why I have this blog.

13. Do you think that in the end, everything will fall into place?

In the end I think everything will fall in place.

14.Are you currently looking forward to anything?

Many, many things. But who isn’t these days?

15.Do you have any TV shows on DVD?

Boy do I!

8 Comments

  1. #12….I once had a blog for that reason. I was going through some serious tough times in the family and I bit my tongue so hard and repressed so much I had to blog to vent so I didn’t explode. I did it all anonymously and thought I’d covered my tracks, but a close family member with some computer know-how managed to find it and took MAJOR offense. These days I just stick to my dad’s rule “If you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

