Shout Out The Answer

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!!  Shout Out The Answer Meme

Do you shout out the answers at the TV while watching quiz shows? 

I don’t have tv so no.

Do you get over-involved with TV or movie plots at times? 

Ohh, I am usually the one that is giving the plot away, so not really!

What’s the highest hill or mountain you’ve ever climbed?

The Rockie Mts. Mt. Lemmon. Not really a climber of hills, but if you gave me a tree, well, a tree I would climb!

Do you have a piggy bank? 

Why, are you going to try to steal ’em?

What’s the fastest you’ve ever traveled in a car? 

I plead the 5th…

Could you ever hand milk a cow? 

Considering some of the other things I have done with my hand, I don’t see why not 😛

Which was your favorite science? Biology, Physics or Chemistry? 

Physics, however, since it is also the hardest for me, Biology is my go to science.

Have you ever had a surprise party? (that was an actual surprise) 

Nope, never.

Have you ever warn clothing with the labels/tags still attached? 

Can we say itchy, annoying pain in the rear?Why would a person sign up for that?

Have you ever slipped on a banana skin? 

Ahhh, no.

Are you scared of the dark? 

Ahhh, a worthwhile question to say the least. No, the Dark is my friend whom I embrace whole heartedly when it rises. As for the rest of the time, well, we keep a candle and some matches always at hand. It’s safer for people that way.

Do you have a lawyer? 

I’m thinking I might need one with some of these questions…

If you had a paid year off, what would you want to do? 

take a second job so I could earn even more money-think about it, I would still be making the same money which would be going to all the same (bills) things, so it wouldn’t really be a year off. Also, some would call that welfare and I do have my pride.

However, what I would really like to do….

How long did you last phone call last?

This question makes absolutely no sense whatsoever. If you’re asking how long my last phone call lasted, well, awhile. If your asking something else I don’t know.

Have you ever helped someone across the road? 

Across it, over it, under it….I think that better question is HOW i helped the person cross the road.

Have you ever been wolf whistled in public?

Unfortunately. It was unfortunate because I was like 10 and the pervs were in their 20’s

8 Comments

Leave a Reply

