I want you to be free from me

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme. 

Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

I want you to be free from me Meme

Are your nails painted a dark or light color?

O naturale, however, if I did paint my nails they would most likely be painted this color–which is a little bit of both…
blend, blue, essie, nail polish, nails, pink, purple
Have you ever order pizza online? 
Yes, however, I find more often then not that that is more of a headache then just calling it in and getting what I want.
What color was the last candle you lit? 
Well, now, that’s kinda private isn’t it? I don’t go around asking you what colors you lit on fire or even for what purpose–what a minute that reminds me, I need to go light a few tonight…
 Is there something written on your shirt right now? 
Is there a bookshelf in your room? 
Not any more–People kept getting upset that I was reading all night so now instead…
Do you own a treadmill?
Treadmills are wonderful devices for some, for me, they are ways to make a person dizzy after getting off!
Have you ever signed up for a gym membership? 
Multiple times. Who hasn’t–the real question should be how often have I used it?
Is there a garbage can in your room? What color is it?
No, I try to keep garbage out of the room. It helps to keep it clean that way
Have you ever read in the bathtub? 
A lot of questions about books and reading today. What is that? To answer, no-I’m too afraid I will accidentally drop the book/Kindle and then where would I be?
Perhaps I should think about trying the tub without water…This little girl seems to have the right idea
Have you ever had to wear a hairnet? 
mmmmmm, no, can’t say that I have.
Do you know how many pages the last book you read had?
754
What day of the week does the laundry usually get done?
everyday. My hubby doesn’t like the hamper to get even half way full. It’s the weirdest thing…
 
Do you use the Facebook chat often?
no, not really. There was a time when I didn’t use Facebook all the often either, but here I am typing this up and switching back and forth between it and this and wondering how the hell I let that happen!
 
Do you have any baby pictures of yourself on your computer?
There are no Baby pictures of me. Anywhere. There never was.
 
Do you eat onion rings? 
If they’re good, like most food, then yes. If not then I sometimes try to see if they will fly like frisbees 🙂
What flavor of tea did you last have?
It was a personal mixture, that even if I tried really hard I couldn’t tell you. It changes each time I make it…
Do you own a bathrobe? 
Not certain I would call it such, but sure. why not!
Did you/will you have coffee or some other form of caffeine today? 
Don’t do coffee. It’s way too bitter no matter how you dress it. As for alternative Caffeine, well, I found that when I DON”T drink it I don’t get headaches and that when I do drink it I have a constant headache, So, no, none, not anymore. (My inner Dr. Pepper guzzler is crying in agony)
Do you have a mailbox or do you collect your mail from the post office? 
Neither! I make my husband get it then I don’t have to work the key…
What was the last animal you saw, and was it a pet? 
Define pet…
What was the last documentary you watched focusing on?
The non planet Pluto and the satellite that passed by it recently.
Is there anything you need to remember to do before the day ends?
Nope, it’s tomorrow that I seem to be forgetting!
Is your car messy, or do you like to keep it clean? 
Both.
Are you the type to wake up before the sun has even risen?
You mean we’re supposed to be asleep during that time?
Do you get uncomfortable when people stare at you?
No, not really. It’s usually the other way around. No one ever wants to meet your eyes anymore. I shame really.
Have you ever been admitted to the hospital for a long period of time?
When I was born. When my child was born. I’m sensing a theme here, you?
4 thoughts on “I want you to be free from me

  1. Love your little Monster! Oh, books are so lovely to collect and read. I always want more but now have been put on notice, which I mostly ignore for things like the one on Chuckwallas. It’s not an ebook type of thinga.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

