Making a list Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme. 
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Stolen from: Love me some surveys
1. Do you like making lists? 

are you kidding? My lists have lists!


2. Do/did you play sports with your siblings? 

Boxing, and only if I’m winning


3. Would you rather go to a University or a community college? 

I have been to both so I would say neither.


4. What’s your favorite kind of bread? 

Everything bread is good except pumpernickel, then, and only then is bread not good.


5. What toppings do you like on your pizza? 

Canadian bacon and pineapple if bought from outside my kitchen, Ground turkey, black beans, cheese, onions, mushrooms, cheese and a homemade sauce if made from my own kitchen


6. What color or design does your shower curtain have? 

Well, When I am showering, it glows with a beautiful vixen sent forth to tantalize. When someone comes in while I am showing it is decorated with steam…


7. What kind of car does/did your mom drive? 

She changes it up too often to remember.


8. What’s on your cell phone’s home screen? 

the wall paper it came with.


9. Do you like to watch the National Geographic channel? 

Yes, especially when there is something about space on it.

10. Are you the type of person to correct a survey maker’s grammar and/or spelling? 

HA. You betcha!


11. What color is your microwave? 

red


12. Do you have a fan in your bedroom? 

NO. I have 2 fans in my bedroom


13. Mountain Dew or Sprite?

fire retardant or fizzy lime flavored drink. Let’s go with neither!


14. Does it rain a lot where you live? 

I live in the Pacific Northwest. So you will need to define ALOT


15. Do you shop at Walmart regularly? 

I try not to, but sometimes you just gotta go and get what you can’t find elseware


16. Does it bother you when animals lick themselves? 

Only when it seems incessant


17. Have you ever been to a Trader Joe’s? 

Unfortunately. Did you know they don’t put expiration dates on their groceries?


18. What’s the longest time you’ve ever been stuck in traffic? 

4+ hours


19. Do you wear black a lot? 

Wednesday I was all MonoChrome in black. First time I have done that in years. My hubby has corrupted my closet!


20. Are there stairs in your house? 

I don’t have a house. I live in an apartment, so what do you think?


21. Have you ever held $500 in cash?

This morning on my way to pay rent


22. Do you like onions on your burger? 

Chopped and fried/sauteed. otherwise, not really


23. Could you ever give yourself a shot? 

Yep–I could even give you one too


24. Do you wear shoes in the house? 

not in my house. Only other peoples. Who knows what’s on their floors!


25. Have you ever worked as a cashier?

Yes. Did you know we have groupies?

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

