Gag Me Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we try to credit the blog that we stole it from. We also provide a link to the victim’s meme in our “Previous Victims” widget. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) Sometimes we edit the original meme, to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, to select the best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from this new meme or recently asked questions from a previously featured meme.
Cheers to all of us thieves!!! 

Gag Me Meme

Do you have a sensitive gag reflex?

Depends on what I’m swallowing 🙂
Where are you the most ticklish?
It is a sad fact but I am not ticklish. Not even a little.
 
What was the last situation to upset you?
My current one.
 
Have you ever had an online argument?  
No, I have debates. I don’t argue.
Do you like to listen to music while filling out surveys?
 
Funny enough each time I do that what I am listening too get’s put on the survey..
How long do you spend on the phone each day, on average?  
If at work–it depends on if AHBL, if no AHBL, then very little. On my personal phone, define phone, you mean speaking or texting? cause very little of either….
Is anything in your hair right now, like gel, hairspray, etc.?
A rubber band-that is all–but I wouldn’t mind having these little Owl ties in my hair
When was the last time you were up before the sun? Do you like wearing sunglasses?
Why or why not?
No Fair this is like a multi part question!This week I was up before the sun, I am always up before the sun, it’s more of a question of whether or not I get to sleep before the sun comes up. And why do you care if I like to to wear sunglasses?! Are you going to take me to the beach to watch the sunrise? Then yes I would like some sun glasses.
 
Last show you watched?
True Blood, right after Dr. Who, which I watched after Criminal Minds which I watched after Person of Interest.I had a four show evening, which is unusual, But enjoyable.
 
Next vacation you’re going on?
It got cancelled so it doesn’t matter!
Do you regret doing anything you’ve done this week?  
It’s more of a regret of what I haven’t done. don’t you think? I mean, if I’m doing it why would I regret it?
Last night you felt?  
‘Nuff Said
What are you wearing right now?  
You mean we’re supposed to be wearing something, Well damn no one said anything about that!
Have you ever kissed underneath the stars?
ummm….Let me get back to you on this one…
 
What are you doing now?  
Answering these somewhat silly questions. I’m more interested in what you’re doing anyways…
What plans do you have for tonight?  
Watching the season start of Dr. Who with a bunch of friends. Yeah, I’ma geek so what!
What’s the very first thing you do when you wake up, other than breathe?
Listen.
 
Do you like reading?  
I used to. All the time. There has been a change in lifestyle, so there is not so much time to read anymore…

Do you ever think about stuff and start crying?
No. I’ll let you choose what I am saying no to. 🙂
 
Have you ever kicked a vending machine?
I love my toes so No.But I have rattled, tilted and nudged.
Do people consider you smart?  
Sometimes overly so.
Have you ever stayed online for a very long time waiting for someone?
Yeah, That don’t happen no more.
Do you tend to be aware of what is going on around you?  
Sometimes hyper-ly so
.
How much money did you spend yesterday?  
Enough.
Is there anything in your past that you’d like to try again?
Many, many things..but then again, there are many things I have done and don’t feel the need to do again either.
I have flown a plane a couple of times, I have raced my car in the city without killing anyone, Scuba dived. I am more interested now in doing things I haven’t done.
.
3 Comments

Leave a Reply

