OLOGY Meme

Welcome back to Sunday Stealing which originated on WTIT: The Blog authored by Bud Weiser. Here we will steal all types of memes from every corner of the blogosphere. Our promise to you is that we will work hard to find the most interesting and intelligent memes. You may have heard of the expression, “honor amongst thieves”. In that age-old tradition, we also have our rules. First, we always credit the blog that we stole it from and we will “fess up” to the blog owner where we stole the meme. We also provide a link to the victim’s post. (It’s our way of saying “Thanks!”) We do sometimes edit the original meme, usually to make it more relevant to our global players, to challenge our players, sometimes to select that meme’s best questions, or simply to make it less repetitive from either this new meme or recently asked questions from a prior featured meme. 

 Let’s go!!!

OLOGY Meme

MOUTHOLOGY
What is your least favorite salad dressing? Dorothy Lynch
What is your least favorite fast food restaurant? Burger King
What is your favorite sit-down restaurant? Any place with good service and even better food
On average, what would cause you to flirt with the server? If they had pretty eyes and I wasn’t sitting across from my husband 🙂
What food could you eat every day just to “get along”?  Burritos–they got everything!
What pizza toppings would make you hurl? A combo of brussel sprouts and really bad goat cheese.
What food is likely to get you “in the mood…”? Hehehe–Can’t tell people that, Certain people read my blog and they don’t need to know.
What is your favorite type of gum to get off your shoe? Once out of the mouth it ceases to be a favorite, however, the one that’s easiest to remove would be the answer.

TECHNOLOGY 
Number of contacts you’d never let your significant other see on your cell phone? 0–Sorry no mystery here. at  least in this department
Number of contacts in your email address book that are exes? 0–They’re exes for a reason.
Do you judge others about the wallpaper on their computer? If it’s not eye catching, has Hello Kitty, or the windows logo back ground then yes, I absolutely will judge them !
What is your favorite technology from the past that is now obsolete? hmmmm, Atari?
Do you have stuff on your computer that you’d never want someone to see? Stuff I have that I don’t want others to see, well, no, not on my computers at least!

BIOLOGY 
Are you right-handed or left-handed? I am ambidextrous so both!
Do you like your smile? Only when it scares people and causes them to back away from me 😀
What’s your best feature? I have many. Can you be a little more specific?
Have you ever had anything removed from your body? Hair?!!
Which of your five senses do you think is keenest? Taste, smell possible touch.
When was the last time you had a cavity? Since I still have them I couldn’t tell you 😛
What is the heaviest item you lifted last? A book case at work. Which I shouldn’t have been doing but it was in my way.
Have you ever been knocked unconscious? Nope. I think I am too stubborn to let go of even a moment of control to something so innocuous as to be knocked unconscious.

BULLCRAPOLOGY 
If you could, would you wanna know the day you were going to die? I always go to bed assuming I won’t wake up, so it wouldn’t really matter, would it?
Is love for real? Love is only as real as the person who is experiencing it wishes it to be.
If you could change your first name, what would you change it to? For reasons of possible escapes, I cannot divulge that information. Cause, you never know right?
What color do you think looks best on you? Black.
Have you ever swallowed a non-food item by mistake? I once ate a crayon–it’s a long story but it wasn’t on purpose and it tasted like crap.
Have you ever saved someone’s life? Yes
Has someone ever saved yours? Yes

DAREOLOGY 
Would you walk naked down a public street for $100,000? No–I would need more money to do that.
Would you kiss a member of the same sex for $100? Sure?
Would you cut off one of your little fingers for $200,000? No. I like all my digits.
Would you never blog again for $50,000? Define blog.
Would you pose naked in a magazine for $250,000? Yes.
Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000? no–I can’t even get through a little on my food much less a whole bottle.
Would you give up watching television for a year for $25,000? Absolutely!

DUMBOLOGY 
What is in your left pocket? I have no pockets
Do you have hardwood or carpet in your house? Carpet
Do you sit or stand in the shower? Why would you sit in a shower? Isn’t that defeating the purpose?
Could you live with roommates? I live with a husband and a child so I am thinking yes.
How many pairs of flip flops do you own? 0
Where were you born? Here on the good old planet of Earth (Yearth to some alien species)
Last time you had a run-in with the cops? Ummm, never. I don’t know if I should celebrate that or re-evaluate my life.
What do you want to be when you grow up? Sadly, I still haven’t decided

LASTOLOGY 
Friend you talked to? My friend Mary
Last person you called? My Daughter
Person you hugged? My Husband

FAVORITOLOGY 
Number? 999
Color? Orange
Season? toss up between spring and autumn

CURRENTOLOGY 
Missing someone? Yes
 Mood? Bleary eyed?
Listening to? Meatloafs Bat out of Hell album
Watching? Nothing
Worrying about? Not sharing that.

RANDOMOLOGY 
First place you went this morning? The toilet?
What can you not wait to do? Go on a vacation/Have a house of my own
What’s the last movie you saw? The Martian–half way through the DVD stopped working so not sure if it really counts.
When was the last time you got caught cheating? I don’t cheat so not an applicable question.
Are you a sexy person? I have moments were I am down right scary in my sexiness. but those are rare. Mostly I am just me, which if good enough for well, me 🙂
Now that the survey’s (or meme) done what are you going to do? Go to bed, this meme was exhausting!

Leave a Reply

