I Forgot to post my 15 minutes!!

What a crazy week! Software updates, temporary house hunting, cooking, pets etc.
A lot of good excuses I am sure, but excuses all the same. There were moments where I didn’t have to watch and episode of Last Man Standing or could taken a break from watching 5 movies this weekend. In short, I didn’t get it done. What I did do however, was some research for my next post which will be a run down ( or as most would call it, a “critique”) of those said 5 movies.  In addition I will also be critiquing those recipes used for this weeks meal plans (this will be done in a separate post) and possibly what might be/not be happening in my life. So, look forward to it in the next week-It will be a long one. I did watch 5 movies after all…

Leave a Reply

